Webinar – Additive Manufacturing

Share

 

Take off with ABD®-900AM!

Aubert & Duval and Alloyed present
high-temperature nickel superalloy

ABD-900AM powders

 

 

 

 

Aubert & Duval and Alloyed (formerly OxMet Technologies) will host a joint webinar to highlight the advantages of the ABD-900AM nickel alloy for additive manufacturing.

Designed for use at high temperatures up to 900°C (1650°F), the innovative ABD®-900AM alloy has been specifically tailored using Alloyed’s ABD® platform to accommodate additive manufacturing processes without compromising mechanical properties to ensure excellent performance and printability.

During the webinar, which will take place on July 1st 2020, Will Dick-Cleland, Additive Manufacturing Engineer at Alloyed and Adeline Riou , Global Sales Manager at Aubert & Duval will discuss ABD®-900AM’s development strategy, present an overview of the alloy’s mechanical properties, and show various case studies for industrial sectors such as space, aircraft engines, gas turbines and motorsports.

 

Free registration link here.

EUROPE
Central Europe Time (CET) – 17.00
United Kingdom (BST) – 16.00

NORTH AMERICA
Eastern – 11 am
Central – 10 am
Mountain – 9 am
Pacific – 8 am

Latest news

Emergency plan for french aeronautics

10.06.2020

CORONAVIRUS – Covid 19

18.03.2020

3rd day Metallurgical Innovations for the Defense Industry

18.02.2020

Best performer award delivered by Airbus to UKAD

13.02.2020

Shot Show 2020 in Las Vegas

15.01.2020

FORMNEXT 2019 – November 19-22

28.10.2019